Next available bread courses

Bread Angel Course Date Location Price  
Mary Maclean - London Introduction to sourdough Wednesday 24 July 2019
10:00-16:00 24/07/19
London
N6
£130.00

1 Place left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Scones and Jam Thursday 25 July 2019
13:00-15:00 25/07/19
London, England
TW8 0PL
£50.00

6 Places left

Book !
Laura Cheatle Introduction to bread making Saturday 27 July 2019
11:00-15:00 27/07/19
Buxton
SK17 6ET
£75.00

4 Places left

Book !
Sarah Phibbs A taste of bread making Saturday 27 July 2019
14:00-16:00 27/07/19
Oxford
OX5 1GZ
£35.00

4 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 30 July 2019
10:00-14:30 30/07/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 31 July 2019
10:30-15:00 31/07/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00 Full
Mary Maclean - London Introduction to sourdough Wednesday 31 July 2019
10:00-16:00 31/07/19
London
N6
£130.00

4 Places left

Book !
Sarah Phibbs A taste of bread making Wednesday 31 July 2019
14:00-16:00 31/07/19
Oxford
OX5 1GZ
£35.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Sourdough Made Simple Saturday 3 August 2019
11:00-16:00 03/08/19
Teddington
TW110BA
£125.00

2 Places left

Book !
Sarah Phibbs A taste of bread making Saturday 3 August 2019
14:00-16:00 03/08/19
Oxford
OX5 1GZ
£35.00

4 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Sunday 4 August 2019
10:30-15:00 04/08/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

3 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 7 August 2019
10:30-15:00 07/08/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

2 Places left

Book !
Mary Maclean - London Introduction to sourdough Wednesday 7 August 2019
10:00-16:00 07/08/19
London
N6
£130.00

4 Places left

Book !
Gill Grant Adult and Child Bread Baking Class Wednesday 7 August 2019
09:00-01:00 07/08/19
New Eltham
SE9 3SZ
£55.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Saturday 10 August 2019
11:00-15:00 10/08/19
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00 Full
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield 14th September 2019 - Intro to artisan bread - Sourdough and Baker's yeast Saturday 10 August 2019
10:00-15:00 10/08/19
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£80.00 Full
Juli Farkas Bagel class Sunday 11 August 2019
11:00-15:00 11/08/19
London
SW14 8DW
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Gill Grant Bun and Bagel workshop Sunday 11 August 2019
09:00-13:15 11/08/19
New Eltham
SE9 3SZ
£55.00

4 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 14 August 2019
10:30-15:00 14/08/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

3 Places left

Book !
Gill Grant Adult and Child Bread Baking Class Wednesday 14 August 2019
09:00-13:00 14/08/19
New Eltham
SE9 3SZ
£55.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Sunday 18 August 2019
11:00-15:00 18/08/19
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

1 Place left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 21 August 2019
10:30-15:00 21/08/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Gill Grant Adult and Child Bread Baking Class Wednesday 21 August 2019
09:00-13:00 21/08/19
New Eltham
SE9 3SZ
£55.00

4 Places left

Book !
Rhiannon Abbott Introduction to bread making Thursday 22 August 2019
11:00-14:30 22/08/19
Epsom
KT18 5UR
£90.00

5 Places left

Book !
Laura Cheatle Introduction to Sourdough Friday 23 August 2019
10:00-16:00 23/08/19
Buxton
SK17 6ET
£120.00

4 Places left

Book !
Laura Cheatle Introduction to bread making Saturday 24 August 2019
11:00-15:00 24/08/19
Buxton
SK17 6ET
£75.00

4 Places left

Book !
Juli Farkas Basic bread course Sunday 25 August 2019
11:00-15:00 25/08/19
London
SW14 8DW
£90.00

5 Places left

Book !
Mary Maclean - London Introduction to sourdough Wednesday 28 August 2019
10:00-16:00 28/08/19
London
N6
£130.00

2 Places left

Book !
Gill Grant Adult and Child Bread Baking Class Wednesday 28 August 2019
09:00-13:00 28/08/19
New Eltham
SE9 3SZ
£55.00

4 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London A Day at Hen Corner Thursday 29 August 2019
10:00-15:30 29/08/19
London, England
TW8 0PL
£95.00

5 Places left

Book !
Rhiannon Abbott Intro to bread making at All Things Nice, Ewell Thursday 29 August 2019
13:00-16:30 29/08/19
Epsom
KT18 5UR
£90.00

6 Places left

Book !
Rhiannon Abbott Learn to set-up a microbakery from home Wednesday 4 September 2019
10:00-15:30 04/09/19
Epsom
KT18 5UR
£440.00

3 Places left

Book !
Mary Maclean - London Introduction to sourdough Wednesday 4 September 2019
10:00-16:00 04/09/19
London
N6
£130.00

4 Places left

Book !
Rhiannon Abbott Sourdough breads Thursday 5 September 2019
10:00-16:00 05/09/19
Epsom
KT18 5UR
£150.00

2 Places left

Book !
Juli Farkas Basic bread course Saturday 7 September 2019
11:00-15:00 07/09/19
London
SW14 8DW
£90.00

5 Places left

Book !
Gill Grant Bun and Bagel Workshop Sunday 8 September 2019
09:00-01:15 08/09/19
New Eltham
SE9 3SZ
£55.00

2 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Wednesday 11 September 2019
10:00-14:30 11/09/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Mary Maclean - London Introduction to sourdough Wednesday 11 September 2019
10:00-16:00 11/09/19
London
N6
£130.00

4 Places left

Book !
Emma Franklin Introduction to sourdough Thursday 12 September 2019
09:45-16:00 12/09/19
Hampshire
GU30 7PG
£130.00 Full
Rhiannon Abbott Introduction to bread making Saturday 14 September 2019
11:00-14:30 14/09/19
Epsom
KT18 5UR
£90.00

5 Places left

Book !
Iain Every Start Your Own Micro-Bakery Saturday 14 September 2019
10:00-16:00 14/09/19
Ashton Under Lyne
OL6 7EU
£440.00

3 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield 14th September 2019 - Intro to artisan bread - Sourdough and Baker's yeast Saturday 14 September 2019
10:00-15:00 14/09/19
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£80.00

1 Place left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 17 September 2019
10:00-14:30 17/09/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Mary Maclean - London Introduction to sourdough Wednesday 18 September 2019
10:00-16:00 18/09/19
London
N6
£130.00

4 Places left

Book !
Laura Cheatle Introduction to Sourdough Friday 20 September 2019
10:00-16:00 20/09/19
Buxton
SK17 6ET
£120.00

4 Places left

Book !
Liz Wilson. (Ma Baker) FULHAM. LONDON Learn to start your own Micro Bakery Saturday 21 September 2019
10:30-16:00 21/09/19
London
SW6 3EN
£440.00

1 Place left

Book !
Laura Cheatle Introduction to bread making Saturday 21 September 2019
11:00-15:00 21/09/19
Buxton
SK17 6ET
£75.00

4 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Saturday 21 September 2019
12:00-16:30 21/09/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Sunday 22 September 2019
10:30-15:00 22/09/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Sourdoughs & Special Breads Tuesday 24 September 2019
10:00-16:00 24/09/19
London, England
TW8 0PL
£120.00

4 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 25 September 2019
10:30-15:00 25/09/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Mary Maclean - London Introduction to sourdough Wednesday 25 September 2019
10:00-16:00 25/09/19
London
N6
£130.00

4 Places left

Book !
Juli Farkas Basic bread course Saturday 28 September 2019
11:00-15:00 28/09/19
London
SW14 8DW
£90.00

5 Places left

Book !
Juli Farkas sourdough class Sunday 29 September 2019
11:00-17:00 29/09/19
London
SW14 8DW
£150.00

4 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 1 October 2019
10:00-14:30 01/10/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Emma Franklin Introduction to sourdough Thursday 3 October 2019
09:45-16:00 03/10/19
Hampshire
GU30 7PG
£130.00

4 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 8 October 2019
10:00-14:30 08/10/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 9 October 2019
10:30-15:00 09/10/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Iain Every Introduction to Breadmaking Saturday 12 October 2019
13:30-17:30 12/10/19
Ashton Under Lyne
OL6 7EU
£80.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield 12th October 2019 - Intro to artisan bread - Sourdough and Baker's yeast Saturday 12 October 2019
10:00-15:00 12/10/19
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£80.00

3 Places left

Book !
Lucie Steel. WEST BERKSHIRE Introduction to Italian Breads Sunday 13 October 2019
10:00-14:30 13/10/19
Pangbourne
RG8 7LY
£80.00 Full
Iain Every Introduction to Sourdough Sunday 13 October 2019
10:00-16:30 13/10/19
Ashton Under Lyne
OL6 7EU
£130.00

4 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Bread: Sweet & Savoury Tuesday 15 October 2019
10:00-15:30 15/10/19
London, England
TW8 0PL
£95.00

6 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 16 October 2019
10:30-15:00 16/10/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Friday 18 October 2019
10:00-14:30 18/10/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Juli Farkas Basic bread course Saturday 19 October 2019
11:00-15:00 19/10/19
London
SW14 8DW
£90.00

5 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield 19th October 2019 - Sourdough baking - Full day workshop Saturday 19 October 2019
10:00-17:00 19/10/19
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£130.00

1 Place left

Book !
Juli Farkas sourdough class Sunday 20 October 2019
11:00-17:00 20/10/19
London
SW14 8DW
£150.00

4 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 23 October 2019
10:30-15:00 23/10/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Sunday 27 October 2019
10:30-15:00 27/10/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Jennifer Farrell Getting ready for Christmas Sunday 27 October 2019
13:00-17:00 27/10/19
Bracknell
RG42 1FW
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 29 October 2019
10:00-14:30 29/10/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 5 November 2019
10:00-14:30 05/11/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 6 November 2019
10:30-15:00 06/11/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield 9th of November 2019 - Intro to artisan bread - Sourdough and Baker's yeast Saturday 9 November 2019
10:00-15:00 09/11/19
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£80.00

3 Places left

Book !
Lucie Steel. WEST BERKSHIRE Sourdough Bread Course Sunday 10 November 2019
10:00-16:30 10/11/19
Pangbourne
RG8 7LY
£150.00 Full
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Sunday 10 November 2019
10:30-15:00 10/11/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Sourdoughs & Special Breads Tuesday 12 November 2019
10:00-14:00 12/11/19
London, England
TW8 0PL
£120.00

6 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Friday 15 November 2019
10:00-14:30 15/11/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Iain Every Introduction to Breadmaking Saturday 16 November 2019
13:30-17:30 16/11/19
Ashton Under Lyne
OL6 7EU
£80.00

4 Places left

Book !
Iain Every Introduction to Sourdough Sunday 17 November 2019
10:00-16:30 17/11/19
Ashton Under Lyne
OL6 7EU
£130.00

4 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Become a Bread Angel - Start your own Micro Bakery Tuesday 19 November 2019
10:00-16:00 19/11/19
London, England
TW8 0PL
£440.00

6 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 19 November 2019
10:00-14:30 19/11/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 20 November 2019
10:30-15:00 20/11/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Sunday 24 November 2019
10:30-15:00 24/11/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Wednesday 27 November 2019
10:00-14:30 27/11/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Lucie Steel. WEST BERKSHIRE Introduction to Italian Breads Sunday 1 December 2019
10:00-14:30 01/12/19
Pangbourne
RG8 7LY
£80.00 Full
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 3 December 2019
10:00-14:30 03/12/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 4 December 2019
10:30-15:00 04/12/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield 7th December 2019 - Intro to artisan bread - Sourdough and Baker's yeast Saturday 7 December 2019
10:00-15:00 07/12/19
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£80.00

3 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Sunday 8 December 2019
10:30-15:00 08/12/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Christmas Baking Tuesday 10 December 2019
10:00-15:30 10/12/19
London, England
TW8 0PL
£95.00

6 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 11 December 2019
10:30-15:00 11/12/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Thursday 12 December 2019
10:00-14:30 12/12/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield 14th December 2019 - Sourdough baking - Full day workshop Saturday 14 December 2019
10:00-17:00 14/12/19
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£130.00

3 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 17 December 2019
10:00-14:30 17/12/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Wednesday 8 January 2020
10:00-14:30 08/01/20
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Saturday 11 January 2020
12:00-16:30 11/01/20
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield 18th January 2020 - Intro to artisan bread - Sourdough and Baker's yeast Saturday 18 January 2020
10:00-15:00 18/01/20
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£80.00

3 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield How to Set up a Microbakery Sunday 19 January 2020
10:00-16:00 19/01/20
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£440.00

3 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 21 January 2020
10:00-14:30 21/01/20
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield 25th January 2019 - Sourdough baking - Full day workshop Saturday 25 January 2020
10:00-17:00 25/01/20
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£130.00

2 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Wednesday 29 January 2020
10:00-14:30 29/01/20
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield 8th February 2020 - Intro to artisan bread - Sourdough and Baker's yeast Saturday 8 February 2020
10:00-15:00 08/02/20
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£80.00

3 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield 22nd Februart 2020 - Sourdough baking - Full day workshop Saturday 22 February 2020
10:00-15:00 22/02/20
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£130.00

3 Places left

Book !